Cam Tu Ngoova

8000 Aarhus C

Mine kvalifikationer

Hi! My name is Mia. I am 22 years old and I came to Denmark 2,5 years ago to study my bachelor and master's degree and currently I study at Aarhus BSS. I was born and raised Czech republic but my parents are Vietnamese (that's why the asian look). I am looking for some part-time job to do in my free time and to earn some experience to my life (and of course some pocket money). I am very positive and I learn fast to new things. Through these jobs I hope I can learn new things and to improve and self-develop a little bit more :) Hope I can start working for you soon! Danish language: I am currently learning to speak Danish and I can speak a little bit because I lived and worked in Denmark for 2 years now.

Mine erfaringer

Cleaning: - 10 years experience - apartment cleaning - house cleaning - kitchen cleaning - fast and tidy cleaning - cleaning: toilets and bathrooms, kitchen cupboards, dishes, laundry, floor, mirrors, dust... all you can think of - adaptable: I can learn and do things the way you want it Babysitting: - 5 years experience - taking care of small babies and 3+ babies - babysitting my own siblings and family members - I love children and I usually have a good relationship with them because I know the way to their hearts - I always take care of them as if they were my own

Mine foretrukne arbejdstider

I can work everyday mostly morning or evenings, but I am trying to be flexible as much as I can.


Ingen anmeldelser af denne bruger