AGUSTINA MALLEAREL, Storkøbenhavn

AGUSTINA MALLEAREL

2500 Valby

Anmeldelse:

Har budt på 5 opgaver
Seneste aktivitet den 17. aug.
Mine kvalifikationer

Ikke angivet.

Mine erfaringer

I have more than 1.5 year of experience working as a dog walker and pet sitter. I have worked here in Copenhagen and also in Bristol (England). Being a sitter involves having access to the owner house while he/she/they are not at home, taking care of feeding the animal, providing water and general cleaning of their space. Trust and good communication are the 2 most important things when doing my job. References are available. Besides my work experience, I am a huge fan of dogs. I love them all, since i have memory. I have had 4 different dogs during my 30 years and after the last one of them passed away, i tattoed her name on my arm. She was my greatest partner since I was 11 years old and I couldnt have loved her even more than I did. So yes, for me this is not only a job but also the best and nicest way for me to be in touch with dogs until the time for me to get a new partner comes :)

Mine foretrukne arbejdstider

I dont have time preferences

Jeg løser opgaver indenfor
Servering eller anden hjælp til fest

More than 1 year of experience as a waitress here in Denmark

Hundepasning

I have plenty of experience as dog sitter and as dog walker. I started when i was living in Bristol, England back in 2016, through platforms like DogBuddy and Pawshake; and last year I started here in Denmark also as dog walker and now as dog-cat-rabbit sitter too :) References and reviews are available.


1 Anmeldelse af denne bruger

  • Thomas Bjerre

    Agustina helped us at a confirmation, where she was absolutely brilliant. She is extremely professional, fast and service-minded. Such a positive experience!

Giv anmeldelse

Du skal være logget ind for at givet denne person en anmeldelse.